Senior Prefects

Posted: 25th March 2021

The Headmaster is delighted to announce the Senior Prefect appointments for 2021/22.

School Captain is Ishan Nathan and he is supported by the two Deputy School Captains, Matt Shaw and Tom Wright. Senior Prefect Co-ordinator is Dilan K Patel.

The other House Captain appointments are as follows: Austen House is Matthew Kassir; Beckingham House is Kiran Wright; Hamonde House is Austin Humphrey; Nettles House is Matthew Slominski; Powell House is Oli Rathmell; and Valpy House is Sebastian Norris. In addition, the Headmaster has appointed Sebastian Burrage, Jack Burrows, Oliver Combes, Joe Dewar, Jack Doyle, Alex Jones, Matt Scully and Mattie Sutton to the Senior Prefect team.

The School wishes the boys all the very best of luck in their new roles.

Categories: Senior News
Open Days and Visits

Find out more and register for our next open days