Events

Our alumni team host a number of events for recent leavers to long-standing members of the community. So whether you’re an Old Guildfordian, or former or current parent or staff, do join us. 

Most events are free to turn up to, but please email og@rgsg.co.uk or call us on 01483 880665 if you have any questions.

Lent

Classes of the 1960s Reunion Lunch Wednesday 26 January 12pm, The Ivy, Guildford

Market Day Lunchtime Concert Tuesday 1 February 1.15-2pm St Mary’s Church Guildford

Online OG Pub Quiz Thursday 3 February 7pm, Online

Musician of the Year Wednesday 9 February 7.30pm, Recital Room. Email og@rgsg.co.uk re latest on audience attending or not.

Careers in Engineering Wednesday 23 February 6.30pm, Great Hall

Oxbridge OG/Staff social Saturday 26 February 7pm, The Brew House, Cambridge

Market Day Lunchtime Concert Tuesday 1 March 1.15-2pm Holy Trinity Church Guildford

*** New *** Breakfast Club: The Nature of Wildlife Photography with award-winning photographer Bret Charman OG 2004. Details coming soon.

Chamber Choir sing Evensong Wednesday 9 March 4pm  at Winchester Cathedral

Senior Piano Concert Wednesday 16 March 7.30pm , Recital Room

Ensembles Concert Thursday 24 March 7.30pm Auditorium

Trinity

Undergraduate Drinks Tuesday 19 April 5.30pm, The Albany

Orchestral Concert Wednesday 27 April 7.30pm in Holy Trinity Church Guildford

Careers Convention Friday 29 April 6.45pm RGS

Class of 1971-72 Reunion Lunch Saturday 21 May at RGS. Click here to sign up.