Term Dates

While these dates are accurate at the time of posting, please confirm with the School beforehand if you plan to base holidays around them.

​​​​​​​Michaelmas Term 2021

Term Dates: Monday 6 September – Wednesday 15 December
Half Term: Monday 18 October – Friday 29 October
Staff Development Days: Wednesday 1 September, Thursday 2 September, Monday 1 November
New Boys Familiarisation Day: Friday 3 September

Lent Term 2022

Term Dates: Tuesday 4 January * – Friday 25 March
Half Term: Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February
Staff Development Day: Tuesday 4 January
* Fifth Form mock exams: Tuesday 4 January (holiday for all other year groups)

Trinity Term 2022

Term Dates: Wednesday 20 April – Friday 8 July
Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June
Staff Development Days: Tuesday 19 April, Monday 6 June
May Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May

Michaelmas Term 2022

Term Dates: Tuesday 6 September – Friday 9 December
Half Term: Monday 17 October – Friday 28 October
Staff Development Days: Thursday 1 September, Friday 2 September, Monday 31 October
New Boys Familiarisation Day: Monday 5 September

Lent Term 2023

Term Dates: Wednesday 4 January – Friday 24 March
Half Term: Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February
Staff Development Day: Tuesday 3 January

Trinity Term 2023

Term Dates: Tuesday 18 April – Friday 7 July
Half Term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June
Staff Development Days: Monday 17 April, Monday 5 June
May Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May

Open Days and Visits

Find out more and register for our next open days